Global Skilled Employment Services
Email Us
Home Job Seekers Employers Current Job Orders Testimonials Contact Us

 

 jenh

 My original goal was to work in Canada, so I was a bit hesitant to apply with Global Skilled Employment Services (GSES), but when my workmates in the Philippines were leaving for Australia one after another, and I have been learning of their success stories when they got to Australia, through the help of GSES, I decided also to give it a try.

I cannot believe how fast the processing of my application went. Ms. Estelle McNally, the director herself, took the time to talk to me and I instantly felt how eager she was in helping her "kababayans," it almost seemed an obsession to her! She inspired me to aim for a better station in life.

The day I received my work visa, I literally jumped in the air with joy. But what made me emotionally exhilarating was the feeling that the entire GSES staff were as jubilant as I was! I can truly say that the GSES and its staff take helping their clients a very serious business.

Jennifer Henson

 

 ivanp

I have been happily working in a dairy farm in New Zealand, but I knew I would be happier if given the chance to work in Australia; because I have many colleagues who are working there, and with whom I regularly communicate on Facebook. Many of them landed their Australian jobs through the help of GSES, the Global Skilled Employment Services.

Inspired by the many testimonials of people who were helped by GSES, I made a comment on the GSES Facebook account. I wrote of my wish to be the next client to make it to Australia. That was sometime mid-October, 2015, a good six months before my work contract in NZ would expire--on April 4, 2016.

I received a quick response from Ms. Estelle McNally, who asked me to send in my resume, and from then on, things moved in lightning speed: On October 31, Ms. Estelle interviewed me; on November 4, a prospective employer interviewed me; and the next day, November 5, the employer sent me the letter offer.

I spent the 2015 Christmas and New Year holidays with Australia on my mind!
The next year, on March 30, my Australian work visa was approved, and as if lifted from a suspense novel, I arrived in Australia on April 4, 2016, the very day that my work contract in NZ expired.

I have no doubt that my prayers helped me get the job, especially that on the day of my interview with the employer, it was my turn to host Mama Mary, following the tradition of Filipino Catholics to bring Mama Mary from house to house for rosary prayers.

NASA DIYOS ANG AWA, PERO NASA TAO ANG GAWA, as the Filipino saying goes, and GSES delivered the GAWA or work, and deliver they did with precision and efficiency. They constantly followed up with me on the requirements to be submitted, and between the times they received my resume, and towards the processing of my visa, they have kept me constantly informed on the status of my application.
I would not hesitate to recommend GSES to anybody who wants to call Australia their home.

Ivan Pantig from Ashburton NZ

 

 khurtm

On March 11, 2016, Estelle called to inform me that my visa application has been approved. My jaw was shaking when she congratulated me. I felt very special that Estelle was in Manila to deliver the good news to me. I was sad to bid goodbye to my dad, who travelled to Manila from Cagayan de Oro to see me off, but I am looking forward to a very exciting working career that wait in Australia. My boss welcomed me at Brisbane airport on 5th April 2016. I would like to thank Global Skilled Employment Services for giving me this opportunity to work in Australia and finding me a very nice boss.

Khurstone Maghamil

 

 ernestor

I would like to extend my sincerest gratitude to the staff of McNally Migration Services and Global Skilled Employment Services for their dedication and thorough assistance in the service of my employment and visa application for Australia.

To all those people who are dreaming of working and living in Australia, I highly recommend you give Global Skilled Employment Services a call.

Ernesto Rosedo

 

 zena

We would like to thank Ms. Estelle of McNally Migration Services and her staff Ms. Gina and Ms. MJ for assisting us during the processing and up to the day of my departure. They have been very warm with us and always there to answer our inquiries. It was a very smooth process. God bless MMSA and GSES. The staff were very helpful in assisting me in complying with all the necessary documents. The visa application process went very fast. In less than 4 months my visa was approved including my wife, Zenedelle. We are grateful for this opportunity to have a better life in another country and build my family.

Lloyd Patrick and Zenedelle Arancon

 

 edisonm

My heartfelt thanks to Global Skilled Employment Services team, Miss Mj, Sir Romy, Ma’am Gina and especially to Ma’am Estelle for the patience and encouragement during my step-by-step process to land a job in Australia. With them, I may able to fulfil my goals in life and make my dreams come true.

More powers in extending your help to everyone!

Edison Manzano

 

 ulyv

All things work together for good indeed, a dream come true! My deepest gratitude to McNally Migration Solution Australia and its partner, Global Skilled Employment Services. To Ms Estelle, your effort in supporting me throughout the application and in eventually landing me a job in Australia is highly appreciated. You have been so kind in dealing with me. I was comfortable during the interviews and I never felt any hesitations in asking questions. Everything went smoothly after I submitted the requirements. Thank you Ma'am. May you be blessed abundantly as you continue to be a blessing to those who aspire to work and live in Australia. To Sir Romy, thanks for the supplemental ideas and the courage you gave as I aced the interviews.

To Ma'am Gina and MJ for being cool and professional in assisting my application, without you guys, I could not reach this far. To God be the glory!

Ulyses Varquez

 

 hannahm

 

 

Thank you McNally Migration Solutions Australia for all the work you have done for my application. I’m really grateful that I have chosen you to be my agent. Wish you all the best!

Hannah Ma

 

 nikkins

No words can express how grateful I am for giving me this opportunity to work abroad. I know it was a long road for me but at the end of it, a glimpse of home has peeked in. Thank you for finding a good employer for me as well as for processing my visa application.

I want to say thanks to the staff of McNally Migration. Thanks for being accommodating with all our queries and needs. May the Lord bless you more and praying for your successful endeavours.

Nikkin Sampan

 

 aedotollo

 

Emma and Analyn arrived in Australia with their beloved pet Elmo on 27 October 2015. They visited the head office of Global Skilled Employment Services (GSES). They were workmates in Japan and New Zealand. We were privileged to be able to accommodate their request to find an employer who will hire them to work in the same farm.

 

 ljgutang

We would like to give our sincerest gratitude to MMSA and GSES for being such a great help for us to achieve our goal to work here in Australia, especially Ma'am Estelle McNally and MJ, Gina and Arlene who have been very helpful and supportive during the entire visa processing.

We've learned about them from other colleagues who are also working in Australia. Now, we are one of them! Choosing GSES and MMSA is one of the best decisions we've ever made.

Keep up the good work.

John and Lilian Gutang

 

 jflores

My family and I would like to say thank you to McNally Migration and GSES for such a fantastic gift you have given to us... especially to Estelle for helping me build my confidence. To Fadi, who was always positive and to the rest of the team, cheers!!!You even exceeded my expectation. It was so simple, quick and smooth for me.

As I am a dairy farmer in New Zealand, time is very important to us. To organise and sort things by myself is very complicated for me but because of them, it was so easy. All transactions were done by email and phone only - no personal meeting. It means that I don't need to compromise my time and job. That's how easy it is with McNally. So lads, let's go migrate with GSES!

Jason Flores

 

alzod

Our sincerest gratitude to Global Skilled Employment Services headed by Estelle McNally for making everything possible for our family to go to Australia! More power to your company and we hope to do more business with you in the future.

Dennis Alzo

 

ambutl

In photo: Elias Corpus and Lala Ambut

Only at GSES, I found great success in realising my dream, being hired in a job that's truly meant for me.  My heartfelt thanks and gratitude to Estelle McNally, Fadi Malek and company (Romy, Oly, Gina, MJ and Len) for their Best efforts and practical tips that helped me fulfil my long awaited dream... to land a job in a greener pasture... only in AUSTRALIA. MABUHAY PO KAYO!!!

Lala Ambut

 

carrascoc

I want to express my deepest appreciation and gratitude to McNally Migration in helping to achieve my dream to work in Australia.  They are not only an institution but a family that will guide you to make your goals come true.  Special mention to those people behind our journey of application:  To Ma'am Estelle who helped me to develop my self confidence; to Ma'am MJ and Ma'am Gina who patiently helped us during my application; to Ma'am Oly and Sir Romy for coaching, reviewing our papers and for untiringly giving words of wisdom.

Carlo Carrasco

 

corpuse

Hello! I would like to thank McNally Migration and Global Skilled Employment Services for helping me make this dream come true.

I would like to thank the people behind this success, especially to Ma'am Oly and Sir Romy for their hardwork and dedication, to the staff of McNally Migration (Ma'am MJ and Ma'am Gina for their continuous support.

THUMBS UP, McNally!!! Please continue helping many people to achieve their dreams. Thank you and God bless.

Elias Corpus

 

ocampor

Yes, this is it! Thanks to God! Despite all my struggles in completing all my requirements, at last my wish was granted. This is all because of the help of GSES staff, Gina, MJ, Ma'am Oly, Sir Romy and Ma'am Estelle McNally and of course with the support of my family.

I just followed all the instructions given to me by their staff. Together with my family, we will build a brand new chapter of our lives in Australia, an amazing one by the glory of our God, Jesus Christ. Thank you.

Ronald Ocampo

 

blank

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to McNally Migration Solutions and GSES for their help, support and guidance throughout the process of my application from start to finish. I was very impressed with Estelle McNally and the rest of the team (Gina, MJ and Arlene) for the support they showed before each interview that I attended. They helped me with every step of the way and they even conducted a mock interview which helped build my confidence and understand the type of questions that I should expect to be asked.

I was really glad and thankful for their efforts and advices. For their integrity and willingness to help their applicant to be successful, I would definitely recommend McNally and GSES to my friends or connections in the future.

Wilma De Leon

 

 

tagudina

First of all, I would like to thank our Almighty Lord for all the strength that was given to me. Secondly to my parents and family for the support and lastly, to the team of McNally Migration and Global Skilled Employment for giving me the chance to fulfil my goal in my life and for the encouragement to achieve our dreams. Thank you.

Abcer Tagudin

 

velosoa

I would like to thank GSES especially the directors, Estelle and Fadi, for a very smooth and hassle-free transaction during my application period.

Being a resident in the farm, I find it hard to go out and meet the agency in person. All our transactions are made via phone calls and my requirements were passed through e-mails, so I need not to compromise my current work. With my hectic schedule, I just trust the agency and leave them all the works. And it worked well!

I always appreciate their quick response. The staff Ms. Gina and MJ were approachable and they will make you feel that you're their priority despite of the many applicants they are attending. My visa has been approved in just three weeks!

My goal of having a work and practice my profession in Australia has been made possible through GSES. My wife and I were so contented with your service. More power to you all!

Allen Veloso

 

velosor

I would like to send my heartfelt gratitude for your endless support and effort in making these things possible for me.  For without you, I will never be in this position right now.  I am very happy upon hearing Ma'am Gina's news earlier this morning and was overwhelmed also upon receiving the email from you.  God bless us all! And once again, thank you so much.

Ryann Veloso

 

 

veneracione

I would like to thank Global Skilled Employment Services and McNally Migration for giving me this opportunity to work in Australia.  Also I would like to thank all the staff especially Ms. Gina, Ms. Arlene and Ms. MJ for their guidance, support, for helping me process all my papers and for assisting me during my application.  My family and I are so glad and thankful when my visa was granted immediately.  Extend your willingness in helping others.

Emmanuel Veneracion

 

galings

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to McNally Migration Solutions and GSES for their help, support and guidance throughout the process of my application from start to finish. I was very impressed with Estelle McNally and the rest of the team (Gina, MJ and Arlene) for the support they showed before each interview that I attended. They helped me with every step of the way and they even conducted a mock interview which helped build my confidence and understand the type of questions that I should expect to be asked.

I was really glad and thankful for their efforts and advices. For their integrity and willingness to help their applicant to be successful, I would definitely recommend McNally and GSES to my friends or connections in the future.

Shirly Galing

 

sulitj

My family and I are very happy and thankful to McNally Migration and GSES for guiding me to fulfil my dream to go to Australia.  Thank you to all the patience, support, effort and encouragement regarding my application. Thank you to all the staff: Ms. Estelle, Ms. Gina, Ms. Mj and Ms. Arlene. God bless!

Jennina Sulit

 

abenojars

I learned about McNally from my wife. She was the one who attended the orientation last August 2014 in Cagayan de Oro. She encouraged me to send my CV and try my luck. I was one of those very fortunate and given the chance for a Skype interview with Miss Estelle and not long a phone interview from my employer kept me motivated. The McNally staff, Miss Gina, Miss Arlene and Miss MJ were also were very kind in giving me information and advice for the processing of my papers.

I'll be forever grateful to God for McNally Migration Services on all the help and this great opportunity for my career and my family's better future. God Bless you and more power.

Stanley Abenojar

 

alizerg

I experienced one of my best moments in my life when I received the email about my visa approval. Thank you so much to ma'am Estelle, to all the staff of McNally Migration Services (Gina, MJ and Arlene) and Global Skilled Employment Services, for your professional and perfect services. My wife and I truly appreciate your concern, attention and effective follow ups.

It is my pleasure to recommend your services to my friends and relatives. Once again, thank you and God Bless you more.

Gerald Alizer

 

amoncios

I learned about McNally Migration through my sister in which she was also an applicant.  I was very happy when I was hired. It only took 2 months to process my application.  Prior to that, I am very confident that McNally will be able to help me.  This could not have happened without the professional advice and support of Ma'am Estelle and the very professional staff Gina, Arlene and cute MJ who helped me accomplish my papers and documents.  My dreams for my family will soon come true.

Shoji Amoncio

  

 cjohn

I would like to thank Mrs. Estelle McNally and all the staff of McNally Migration  and Global Skilled for giving me this great opportunity to work in Australia.  My deepest gratitude for helping me find an employer and the assistance for my visa to be granted.  This is a dream come true for me and my family as well.  Good luck and more power.

John Calma

 

gfrances

Estelle has been very helpful during my work visa application in 2012. I was impressed with her ability to handle challenging cases like mine. She's also updated and very informative about options and the overall visa application process. I am now an Australian permanent resident, thanks again for her accurate immigration advice. I would definitely recommend MMSA and GSES!

Frances G.

 

gamoloe

Nag-apply ako sa McNally while working, stop ako ng work 2 weeks before my tentative schedule to fly to Australia. Habang on-process yung application ko abroad, may income pa rin ako, na magagamit habang naghihintay ng visa or ticket to Australia.  Maganda ang services (all assistance and advice) ng McNally. To McNally Management and staff, thank you very much... May God Bless us all!!!

Emmanuel Gamolo

 

alloyd

I'm grateful to GSES / McNally Migration for connecting me to a good Australian employer.  My new boss is very kind.  He bought some goods for me to make my adjustment easier.

Lloyd Patrick Arancon

  

riverad

Decelin was in her 40's when she arrived in Australia to study.  She had a high school education and she studied a two-year diploma course in Melbourne.  She travelled to Australia with her husband, leaving their three children in the Philippines.  As a student, she was allowed to work for 20 hours a week. Before her student visa expired, her employer sponsored her for a 457 Working Visa.  We lodged her 457 visa in May 2013 and the approval came a few weeks later.  Then, her children arrived in Australia on 23 July 2013.

Decelin Rivera

 

 

santosjr

I've heard about Global Skilled Employment Services from Alfred David who departed for Australia last year.
I have inquired last December 2014 with GSES. I talked to Ma'am Estelle. She helped me accomplish my papers.

I came back to the Philippines on 12 January 2015 from Canada and in a few months, my visa was done. In 17 March 2015, I will be flying to Australia. Awesome work GSES!

Thank you very much to Ma'am Estelle and her staff at Global Skilled Employment Services. More power and hope you stay long.

Jose Ramoncito Santos

 

santosrad

Good day! We are very much thankful that our visa was processed immediately. It only took more than a month since my husband applied on March 20, 2015. We thank the company and staff for perseverance and hardwork that elucidate to work toward the immediate accomplishment of our request. Also, thank you to Estelle McNally for all the help she gave to us. With regard to our concerns, we are always being updated. We are very much glad to refer your company to our friends and relatives.

Again, thank you very much and God bless!!!

Radgima Santos

 

11 engineers

Thank you guys so much and we are so grateful. You are so helpful all the time. You've been guiding me from the beginning to the accomplishment. -Jonathan Zheng

11 Installation Engineers from China:

  1. Di Yunfei
  2. Li Yiguo
  3. Liu Huiting
  4. Lou Jie
  5. Lu Feng
  6. Lu Yun
  7. Wang Xingbao
  8. Yu Hao
  9. Zhang Yanlun
  10. Zhang Yanzhen
  11. Zhou Yanling

 

 

DennisMagdayao

Thank you Estelle McNally and to all staff for helping me to achieve my goal. I am so grateful about the guidance and assistance you have given. I highly recommend Mcnally Migration Solutions to everyone who [wants] to apply for Australian visa.

Dennis Magdayao

 

JeffreyGumilao

I would like to take this opportunity to thank McNally Migration for the fast processing of my visa to reach my dream abroad. I have heard the name McNally Migration through my ex-colleagues. They told me great things about how fast and impressive this company in terms of visa processing and in terms of finding an employer for you in Australia. So last year August 1 2014, they conducted an expo in Cagayan de Oro City. When I heard it, I didn't missed the chance to join. At that moment, I submitted my resume to their helpful and supportive staff. Then after a few weeks, they contacted me through phone and by email and invited me to have an interview with Estelle through Skype for preparation on an interview with an employer. Then I grabbed the chance and luckily, I was one of the applicants selected by the employer. I would not make it without the help of Estelle, Tito Romy, Tita Oly and the rest of the staff of McNally Migration. They guide me from start to finish to reach my dream became a reality.

I would highly recommend McNally Migration to those aspiring people who are looking to reach their dream abroad. McNally Migration is the answer. May you continue to help people reach their goal. Thanks and More Power.

Jeffrey Gumilao

  

PioMejos

I would like to thank McNally Migration Solutions Australia and Global Skilled Employment Services for helping me reach my dreams. They're very friendly and very accommodating personnel for facilitating my papers from assessment till to the fast approval of my visa. I would recommend your company to my friends and to anyone who wants to work in Australia. God bless and more power!

Pio Mejos

 

AnthonyDogong

I would like to take this opportunity to thank McNally Migration Services and Global Skilled Employment Services for everything that they've done. From the skills assessment to visa processing, they are always there guiding me in the process. Kudos to all of you guys! The staff there are very friendly and they will entertain [accommodate] you anytime you go to their office - that makes me feel comfortable. I would certainly recommend MMS and GSES to anyone who wants to work in Australia.

Anthony Dogong

 

EnriqueEspedido

I learned about McNally Migration through my seat mate during my IELTS review last January 2014. I was impressed and got [obtained] all positive feedback of the company. I decided to submit my resume with confidence that McNally will [be able] to really help me. I am very grateful because I am one of the lucky applicants selected by the employer. This could not have happened without the professional advice, help and support of Ma'am Estelle and her very professional staff. My papers and documents have been processed very quickly. My dreams of working abroad is now a reality.

I would highly recommend McNally Migration Services for its integrity and willingness to help out those aspiring people who are looking for a better opportunity abroad. Thank you McNally Migration Solutions and Global Skilled Employment Services. May you continue to be a blessing to everyone.

Enrique Espedido

 

TheresaPajares

Thank you Ma'am Estelle and the whole McNally Migration Solutions Team (Ms. Gina, Arlene and MJ) for making our dream into a reality at the quickest possible time. Joey and I are very grateful for your consistent OUTSTANDING level of service in processing my visa application in just 3 months.

I highly recommend McNally Migration Solutions and Global Skilled [GSES] to all my cross breeders batch 2014 and to all my friends and CMUans graduates.

Theresa Pajares

 

RosielynDomingo

McNally Migration Solutions Australia as well as the Global Skilled Employment Services provide support and great help to me in reaching a step towards achieving my goal. The staff and Ma'am Estelle are all approachable. they give advice especially to beginners like me. The processing of paper is fast and they provide detailed instructions to us. Thanks to McNally Migration Solutions Australia and Global Skilled Employment Services.

Rosielyn Domingo

 

AlrheyalTJCastillo

First of all, I would like to thank all the staff at McNally Migration and especially Mrs. Estelle McNally for helping us to process our papers. Thank you so much McNally Migration for giving me a chance and for choosing me, because I know this is the start of fulfilling my dreams. Thank you so much and God Bless. Global Skilled, thank you so much.

Alrheyal TJ Castillo

 

JeremyAlmario

I would like to use this opportunity to give big thanks to all the staff of McNally Migration and Global Skilled Employment Services for the assistance that you've given to me always. Thanks and more power, Mrs. Estelle McNally and company.

Jeremy Almario

 

GeraldineCustodio

My husband and I are so thankful to McNally Migration Services with Ma'am Estelle as our agent and her staff, Gina, Arlene and MJ and to all the other guys in the office. Who would have thought it would take us this short time to wait for our visa. With barely 3 months of my husband being away from us, we can be together this Christmas.

When people start to have their eyes and mouth widely open in surprise and disbelief that we had our visas that quick, I'd always say thanks to McNally. And all of a sudden my phone and house is swarmed with eager people wanting to get the services of McNally.

I believe that because of the noble intentions of the institution it will continue to help a lot of people fullfill their dreams and build a better future.

Kudos McNally Migration!

Geraldine Custodio

 

Nena Lasanas

It seemed only yesterday I was being interviewed by my employer, and now, I have my visa approved! In the process, there was Estelle who patiently stood by me and whose professional help I am so grateful. I could not have done it without her.

I am still amazed and overwhelmed of how promptly and speedy GSES and McNally Migration Solutions Australia staff have acted and processed my papers. Now, I'm on my way to Australia!

I sincerely appreciate the excellent services and GSES and MMSA they have extended to me. The friendly and accommodating staffs made me feel I belong there. I could not thank you enough. Friends and colleagues are making up their minds and would like to follow me. I assured them they will be in good hands with GSES and MMSA!

Thank you GSES and MMSA. More power!

Nena G. Lasanas

 

NapoleonAmonoy

Thank you...

Napoleon Amonoy

 

JasonSantos

The process is very fast and efficient from day one up to the last day. I am very thankful and I hope the agency [company] will continue to help other Filipinos to work abroad [Australia] and reach their dreams.

Jason Santos

 

blank

I am sincerely thankful to McNally Migration Services for all their concern with my application processing and for giving me an opportunity to explore and share my knowledge (with the help of Global Skilled Employment Services). God Bless Us.

Roberto Santos

  

Reynaldo Inaldo

I am very happy to all the programs of McNally Migration Services in helping us processed our applications on time. It is also accessible and hassle free. Thank you very much for making our dreams into a reality - the reality that leads us towards a successful life.

Reynaldo Inaldo

 

Marlen Inaldo

Thank you very much to McNally Migration Services and their staff for their patience and unconditional help to us. They are the most reliable and the fastest in terms of processing. They are the great help to us.

Marlen Inaldo

 

Regnaldo Ragandang

I would like to extend my deepest thanks to McNally Migration for helping [me] achieve my dreams. I know this is just the beginning of all the things that I may achieve. Thank you so much McNally Migration.

Regnaldo Ragandang

 

AngieVillablanca

A heartfelt thank you to McNally Migration Services: to Estelle McNally and all the staff for their support and help to make my dream come true. I assure to everyone that McNally Migration Services is a trusted and a reliable agent. I am happy working with you guys! Ma'am Estelle, Ate Gina, MJ, JB, Len and France :) More power and God bless!

Angie Villablanca

 

GeoffreyCustodio

I am happy I found someone who can help me build a better future for my family. I don't regret my choice. You found ways for me. I know you are God's blessing to us. Thanks!

Geoffrey Custodio

 

Lenni MichaelSicat

In photo: Swine technicians Lennie Sicat and Richard Saraus, with Australian employers.

Thank you would not be enough to express my gratitude to McNally Migration Solutions Australia. To Miss Estelle, Miss Gina and Miss Arlene, I owe you a lot. Thank heavens for letting me know you and for being an instrument in helping me achieve my dream of pursuing a new life in Australia. I pray that you may continue to be a blessing to others out there. More power to your team and God bless.

Lennie Sicat

 

I would like to thank McNally Migration Solutions especially to Ms. Estelle and Ms. Gina in helping us (my wife Lennie and my daughter) in processing our visa and for providing an employer for my wife. God bless and Thank You very much.

Michael Sicat

 

AndresLoria

First and foremost, I would like to thank Madam Estelle McNally, for her support and guidance to grant this visa... and to her staff in supporting me to complete all documents needed.

Andres Loria

 

AlfredDavid

First of all, I am gladly thankful to Mrs Estelle McNally for assisting my visa application and finding employer to make to experience work in Australia. Also thankful to all staff of McNally Migration Solution, Ma'am Gina, Ma'am MJ, Ma'am Maricel. Thank you very much!!!

Alfred David

 

MarlonVicedo

I am very thankful to McNally Migration Services for helping me fulfil my dream to go to Australia. To all the effort and patience in processing my papers and for the accurate and efficient services they rendered. Thank you so much! God Bless us.

Marlon Vicedo

 

blank

I am very thankful for knowing McNally Migration for having the opportunity to work in Australia (thanks Global Skilled Employment Services). It is guaranteed 100% and I will recommend this agency to everybody.

John Libres

 

MancitoNarvaezJr

Thanks for GSES/McNally Migration for giving me an opportunity to work in Australia and also to all people who guided and assisted me during my application, and most of all to our Almighty God.

Mancito Narvaez Jr

 

blank

I am a college graduate in the Philippines but has been unemployed for a while. My sister sponsored me to study horticulture in Australia. One of the biggest horticulture farms in Victoria sponsored me on a working visa.

Annie Ecomo

 

AlfonsoFamily

Thank you for your great help and support regarding my 457 working visa application.

I appreciate the professionalism and dedication of your entire team’s dedication during the visa process.

Not only did we receive the great gift i.e., the approval of our visa. But the greatest gift is our beautiful Kellsey.

Alfonso Family

 

LeonZheng

I work as Fitter for a company located in Victoria, Australia. My employer approached Estelle McNally to process my 457 visa because she was highly recommended by another employer. Estelle went out of her way to make my 457 visa processing seamless. Two years later, my wife and I had a new addition to our family and we also commenced the processing of my 186 permanent resident visa. My employer was overseas during the application process, but this did not stop Estelle from communicating with the company accountant to obtain the information she needed.

My wife and I would like to say, thanks Estelle for always accepting my calls and answering my queries, for being so professional and being friendly.

I am putting this in writing to show others how they can be assisted by a team of people who has made the complex immigration process look simple.

Leon Zheng from China

Home | Job Seekers | Employers | Current Job Orders | Testimonials | Contact Us

© Copyright 2014 Global Skilled Employment Services. All rights reserved.
Website Design by Grapiks